how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
48
384
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
0
4
4
4
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Sweden default

Public holidays in year 2009 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
..in Sweden
Today, saturday, 22 september, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 265 / 365
Working day of the year : 183 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 04:06
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:06 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:06 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:06 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:06 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:06 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:06 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:06 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:06 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:06

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:06

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:06

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:06

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:06

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:51

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:06

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:06

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:06

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:06

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:06

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
sep

22
04:06
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel