how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
48
384
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
0
4
4
4
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1998 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
..in Sweden
Today, wednesday, 23 january, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 23 / 365
Working day of the year : 16 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 03:05
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:05 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:05 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:05 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:05 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:05 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:05 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:05 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:05 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:05

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:05

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:05

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:05

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
jan

23
03:05
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel