how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
0
0
2
2
5
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Sweden default

Public holidays in year 1994 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
..in Sweden
Today, friday, 16 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 320 / 365
Working day of the year : 223 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 13:38
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:38

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:38

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:38

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:38

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:38

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:38

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:38

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:23

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:38

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:38

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:38

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:38

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:38 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
nov

16
13:38
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel