how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2000
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
2
2
1
2
3
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2007 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
..in Sweden
Today, sunday, 26 may, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 146 / 365
Working day of the year : 100 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 01:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:19 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:19 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:19 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:19 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:19 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:19 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:19 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:19 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:19 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:04

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:19

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:19

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:19

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:19

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:19

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
may

26
01:19
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel