How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2029 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
Define a period
..in Sweden
Today, friday, 22 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 22 / 365
Working day of the year : 14 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 23:39
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:39

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:39

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:39

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:39

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:39

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:39

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:39

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:39

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:39

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:39

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:39

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:39 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:39 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:24 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:39 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:39 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:39 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:39 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:39 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

22
23:39
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel