How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
3
2
0
2
2
3
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2028 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
..in Sweden
Today, tuesday, 19 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 323 / 365
Working day of the year : 224 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 11:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:09

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:09

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:09

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:09

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:09

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:09

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:09

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:09

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:09

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:09

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
nov

19
11:09
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel