How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
48
384h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2024h
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
0
1
1
5
4
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2027 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
..in Sweden
Today, monday, 27 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 27 / 366
Working day of the year : 17 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 09:43
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:43 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:43 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:43

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:43

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:43

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:43

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:43

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:43

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:43

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:43

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:43

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:43

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:43

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:28

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:43

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:43

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:43

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:43

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:43

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

27
09:43
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel