How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
48
384
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
0
4
4
4
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2026 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
Define a period
..in Sweden
Today, sunday, 20 september, 2020

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 264 / 366
Working day of the year : 181 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 11:50
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:50 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:50

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:50

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:50

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:50

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:50

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:50

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:50

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:50

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:50

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:50

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:50

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:50

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:35

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:50

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:50

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:50

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:50

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:50

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
sep

20
11:50
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel