How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
3
2
0
1
3
2
5
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2023 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
Define a period
..in Sweden
Today, tuesday, 1 december, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 336 / 366
Working day of the year : 233 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 18:50
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:50

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:50

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:50

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:50

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:50

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:50

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:50

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:50

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:50

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:50

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:50

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:50

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:50

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:35

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:50 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:50 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:50 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:50 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:50 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
dec

01
18:50
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel