How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
0
1
1
3
4
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2016 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
..in Sweden
Today, monday, 30 march, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 14 / 52
Day of the year : 90 / 366
Working day of the year : 62 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 00:01
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:01 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:01 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:01 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:01 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:01 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:01 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:01 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:01 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:01 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:01 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:01

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:01

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:01

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:01

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:01

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
mar

30
00:01
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel