How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
48
384
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
0
4
4
4
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2015 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
Define a period
..in Sweden
Today, sunday, 27 september, 2020

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 39 / 52
Day of the year : 271 / 366
Working day of the year : 186 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 06:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:09 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:09 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:09 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:09 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:09 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:09

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:09

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:09

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:09

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:09

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
sep

27
06:09
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel