How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2010 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Sweden
Today, monday, 17 may, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 20 / 52
Day of the year : 137 / 365
Working day of the year : 92 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 00:20
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:20 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:20 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:20 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:20 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:20 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:20 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:20 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:20 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:20 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:20 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:20

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:20

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:20

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:05

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:20

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:20

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:20

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:20

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:20

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
may

17
00:20
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel