How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
0
2
4
4
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2004 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
..in Sweden
Today, tuesday, 19 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 323 / 365
Working day of the year : 224 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 10:44
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:44 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:44

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:44

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:44

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:44

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:44

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:44

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:44

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:44

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:44

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:44

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:44

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:44

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:29

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:44

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:44

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:44

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:44

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:44

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
nov

19
10:44
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel