How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2002 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
Define a period
..in Sweden
Today, saturday, 23 january, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 23 / 365
Working day of the year : 14 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 00:13
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:13 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:13 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:13 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:13 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:13 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:13 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:13 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:13 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:13 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:13 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:13

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:13

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:13

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:58

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:13

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:13

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:13

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:13

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:13

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

23
00:13
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel