How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
3
2
0
2
2
3
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2000 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Nationaldagen : 
Pingstdagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
Define a period
..in Sweden
Today, sunday, 27 september, 2020

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 39 / 52
Day of the year : 271 / 366
Working day of the year : 186 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 05:45
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:45 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:45 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:45 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:45 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:45 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:45 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:45 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:45

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:45

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:45

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:45

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
sep

27
05:45
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel