计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400h
星期二 :
52
416h
星期三 :
52
416h
星期四 :
50
400h
星期五 :
48
384h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2016h
salary (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
1
3
4
4
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2020 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
..在 Sweden
今天, 星期三, 2019, 12, 11

工作日 : 是
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 345 / 365
一年的工作日 : 240 / 250
时刻 (UTC +01) : 22:34
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:34

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:34

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:34

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:34

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:34

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:34

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:34

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:34

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:34

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:34

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:34

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:34

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:34 (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:19 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:34 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:34 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:34 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:34 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:34 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
12

11
22:34
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel