计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2008
salary (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
3
2
0
2
2
3
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2000 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Nationaldagen : 
Pingstdagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
定义一个时期
..在 Sweden
今天, 星期日, 2020, 09, 20

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 38 / 52
一年中的一天 : 264 / 366
一年的工作日 : 181 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 11:42
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:42 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:42

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:42

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:42

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:42

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:42

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:42

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:42

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:42

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:42

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:42

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:42

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:42

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:27

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:42

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:42

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:42

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:42

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:42

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
09

20
11:42
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel