计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
4
32
星期二 :
5
40
星期三 :
5
40
星期四 :
3
24
星期五 :
3
24
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
160
salary (€):
3200
0
0
0
0
0
4
4
0
0
0
2
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
定义一个时期
..在 Sweden
今天, 星期二, 2020, 12, 1

工作日 : 是
星期 : 49 / 52
一年中的一天 : 336 / 366
一年的工作日 : 233 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 19:10
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:10

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:10

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:10

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:10

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:10

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:10

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:10

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:10

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:10

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:10

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:10

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:10

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:10

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:55

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:10 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:10 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:10 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:10 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:10 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
12

01
19:10
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel