计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
51
408
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
49
392
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2000
salary (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
3
2
3
2
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Sweden default

公共假日 2013 :

Nyårsdagen : 
Trettondedag jul : 
Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Pingstdagen : 
Nationaldagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
..在 Sweden
今天, 星期三, 2018, 10, 17

工作日 : 是
星期 : 42 / 52
一年中的一天 : 290 / 365
一年的工作日 : 201 / 250
时刻 (UTC +01) : 05:54
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:54 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:54 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:54 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:54 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:54 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:54 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:54 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:54

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:54

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:54

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:54

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:54

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:54

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:39

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:54

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:54

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:54

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:54

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:54

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
10

17
05:54
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel