how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
45
360
tuesdays :
44
352
wednesdays :
43
344
thursdays :
42
336
fridays :
43
344
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1736
wages (€):
34720
0
0
0
0
0
46
46
1
2
2
3
2
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Långfredagen : 
Påskdagen : 
Annandag påsk : 
Första maj : 
Kristi himmelsfärds dag : 
Nationaldagen : 
Pingstdagen : 
Midsommarafton : 
Midsommardagen : 
Alla helgons dag : 
Julafton : 
Juldagen : 
Annandag jul : 
Nyårsafton : 
..in Sweden
Today, saturday, 16 february, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 07 / 52
Day of the year : 47 / 365
Working day of the year : 33 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 18:38
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:38

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:38

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:38

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:38

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:38

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:38

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:38

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:23

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:38 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:38 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:38 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:38 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:38 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
feb

16
18:38
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Denmark
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel